Connect

Tutti

Land: Schweiz Feld: Online Marktplatz Technologie: Android, iOS, Frontend

tutti.ch wurde 2010 von der norwegischen Mediengruppe Schibsted in der Schweiz lanciert und etablierte sich schnell als einer der führenden Marktplätze für kostenlose Werbung in der Schweiz mit über 12 Millionen Besuchern pro Monat. Im Jahr 2013 hat Tamedia ihre Kleinanzeigen-Plattform piazza.ch in tutti.ch integriert. Besucher von tutti.ch finden Anzeigen in den Kategorien Möbel, Immobilien, Elektronik, Jobs, Baby & Kind, Kleidung und Autos und können Anzeigen kostenlos veröffentlichen.

Wir waren sehr vorsichtig bei der Auswahl unserer Nearshoring-Pläne. Unser Inhouse-Team arbeitet sehr eng zusammen und wir wollten sicherstellen, dass wir auch in einem distribuierten Set-up den tollen Teamgeist bewahren können.

Claudio, Leiter Entwicklung, Tutti AG Zürich

TECH TALK

Das Tutti Team in Belgrad arbeitet an der Entwicklung von Tutti.ch für Android, iOS und Web. Wir entwickeln neue Funktionen, verbessern die aktuellen und halten unsere App so fehlerfrei wie möglich. Durch den Einsatz eines aktuellen Technologie Stacks challengen wir uns die best mögliche Experience unseren Benutzern zu liefern. Unser Technologie-Stack umfasst Swift, Kotlin, RXKotlin, React.js, Redux, Node.js usw.

Unser Kunde Tutti hat eine sehr internationale Unternehmenskultur, bestehend aus Softwareentwicklern, Designern und Projektmanagern aus der ganzen Welt. Daher war es für mich sehr einfach, mich in das bestehende Team zu integrieren, das große Bild zu verstehen und in den richtigen Code zu springen.

Marko, Android Entwickler Tutti Team, Belgrad

GET IN TOUCH

Book a free workshop or consultation or just give us a call at +41 44 543 43 19 We would love to hear from you!

Country: Switzerland Field: Online market place Technology: Android, iOS was launched in Switzerland in 2010 by Norwegian media group Schibsted and soon established itself as one of the leading marketplaces for free advertisements in Switzerland with over 12 million visitors each month. In 2013, Tamedia integrated its classified advertisement platform into Visitors to can find advertisements in categories including Furniture, Real estate, Electronics, Jobs, Baby & Child, Clothing and Cars and can publish advertisements for free.

We have been very careful during the selection process for our nearshoring plans. Our in-house team works very closely together and we wanted to make sure that we can preserve the great team spirit in a distributed setup as well.

Claudio, Development Lead, Tutti AG Zurich


The Tutti team in Belgrade is in charge of developing the Android app. We are developing new features, improving current ones and keeping our app as bug-free as possible. The app is written in Java, but is actively being rewritten to use the latest technologies of Android development such as Android Architecture Components, RxJava, EventBus and software development patterns like MVVM so that app can be testable. It also has some elements that are written in ReactNative.


Our client Tutti has a very international company culture, comprised of software developers, designers and project managers from all over the world. Therefore it was very easy for me to integrate into the existing team, understand the big picture and jump into the right piece of code.

Marko, Android Developer Tutti Team, Belgrade


Book a free workshop or consultation or simply give us a call at +41 44 543 43 19 We would love to hear from you!